Can I use the app on two devices?
Unfortunately this is not possible. If you log in on two devices with the app, your account will be blacklisted. This means that the app blocks the data from these devices: you will then not see any journeys. We do this to prevent tracked journeys on two devices from giving a distorted picture of your travel behaviour. This can happen if one device does not track rides (for example, you are logged in on your tablet that is always at home) and the other device does. Have you started using a new phone and your rides are no longer recorded? Remove the app from the device you no longer want to use. If you continue to experience problems, please let our helpdesk know at firstname.lastname@example.org so that they can reactivate your account.